Jump to Navigation
T: +1.713.221.1438
scott.sanders@bgllp.com
T: +1.713.221.1469
erick.sandlin@bgllp.com
T: +44.(0).207.448.4296
john-paul.santamaria@bgllp.com
Aseel R. Saqer
Associate
T: +971.3.221.1320
aseel.saqer@bgllp.com
T: +1.214.758.1665
janice.scanlan@bgllp.com
T: +1.214.758.1039
kevin.schutte@bgllp.com
David A. Shargel
Senior Counsel
T: +1.212.508.6154
david.shargel@bgllp.com
T: +1.512.494.3693
barry.shelton@bgllp.com
Scott A. Sherman
Senior Counsel
T: +1.713.221.1590
scott.sherman@bgllp.com
Randa Shouma
Paralegal
T: +971.4.350.6812
randa.shouma@bgllp.com
T: +1.212.938.6459
bo.simmons@bgllp.com
Polly Sims
Associate
T: +1.713.221.1572
polly.sims@bgllp.com
T: +1.713.221.1205
kristin.smith@bgllp.com
T: +1.713.221.1458
lisa.smith@bgllp.com
T: +1.212.938.6440
marissa.smith@bgllp.com
T: +44.(0).207.448.4209
darren.spalding@bgllp.com
Clint Steyn
Partner
T: +971.4.350.6809
clint.steyn@bgllp.com
T: +1.214.758.1095
sam.stricklin@bgllp.com
Tom Swarbrick
Associate
T: +44.(0).207.448.4248
tom.swarbrick@bgllp.com