Jump to Navigation
Brian C. Nash
Associate
T: +1.512.494.3679
brian.nash@bgllp.com
Paul Nathanson
Senior Principal
T: +1.202.828.1714
paul.nathanson@bgllp.com
T: +1.713.221.1189
jennifer.necas@bgllp.com
NICHOLAS NEUBERGER
Senior Associate
T: +44.(0).207.448.4249
nicholas.neuberger@bgllp.com
Julian T. Nichol
Managing Partner, London
T: +44.(0).207.448.4204
julian.nichol@bgllp.com
T: +1.713.221.1259
bob.nichols@bgllp.com
Nelli Nikova
Associate
T: +1.713.221.3326
nelli.nikova@bgllp.com
T: +1.713.221.1420
michelle.noel@bgllp.com
Anne Northup
Senior Principal
T: +1.202.828.5803
anne.northup@bgllp.com
T: +1.713.221.1258
heath.novosad@bgllp.com
Gregory W. Nye
Managing Partner, Connecticut
T: +1.860.256.8533
gregory.nye@bgllp.com